Financial Institutions Contacts

Management

Gina Juhnke
Program Manager, Financial Institution Division
Gina.Juhnke@amtrustgroup.com
216.525.5148

Robert Pizarro
Professional Lines Product Manager
Robert.Pizarro@amtrustgroup.com
216.901.8458

Michael Whitbeck
Vice President of Underwriting
Michael.Whitbeck@amtrustgroup.com
609.936.3057

Professional Lines Underwriting

Phillip Sampognaro
Senior Underwriter
IN, KS, KY, MO, NE, OH, SD
 
Tina Hobbs
Senior Underwriter
216.328.6040
FL, GA, TN
 
Robin Barrett
Underwriter
216.328.6018
IA, MI, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV
 
Brian O’Maley
Underwriter 
216.525.5195
MN, ND, WI

Mark Reynolds
Senior Underwriter
Mark.Reynolds@amtrustgroup.com
216.328.6063
AL, AR, LA, MS, MT, OK, TX, WY

Edward Mongon
NE Underwriting AVP
Edward.Mongon@amtrustgroup.com
609.936.3058
CT, DE, IL, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, VT

Mark Vittoria
Senior Underwriter
Mark.Vittoria@amtrustgroup.com
609.936.3059
AZ, CA, CO, ID, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA

Matt Craven
FI Product Analyst
Matthew.Craven@amtrustgroup.com
216.407.3373
 

Sales Team

Michael Kershaw
Regional Sales Director
Michael.Kershaw@amtrustgroup.com
216.525.5046

Robert Splawn
National Sales Manager
Robert.Splawn@amtrustgroup.com
216.525.5199

P&C Underwriting

Peggy Stacho
Senior P&C Underwriter
216.643.5855
IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NC, NE, ND, SC, SD, VA, WI, WV
 
Frank Wallis
P&C Underwriter
216.643.5806
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Greg Lustig
Senior P&C Underwriter
Gregg.Lustig@amtrustgroup.com
216.328.6008
AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, ID, LA, MS, MT, NV, NM, OH, OK, OR, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY
 
 
 

Underwriting Support

Jennifer Faciana
Senior Underwriting Assistant
Jennifer.Faciana@amtrustgroup.com
216.525.5189

Thomas Henkel
Senior Underwriting Assistant
Thomas.Henkel@amtrustgroup.com
216.643.5895

Brandon Oliveros
Senior Underwriting Assistant
Brandon.Oliveros@amtrustgroup.com
216.643.8667

Lindsey Melenick
Underwriter Assistant 
Lindsey.Melenick@amtrustgroup.com
216.525.5176

Lori Dodson
Underwriter Assistant
Loretta.Dodson@amtrustgroup.com
216.328.6143
 

Mailing Address

AmTrust North America
Financial Institutions Division
800 Superior Avenue E., 21st Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
banksubmissions@amtrustgroup.com
Toll Free: 866.327.6904