Find an appointed wholesale Agent or Broker in your State:

Contact Us

  • Corporate Office Mailing Address

    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services
    160 Federal Street, 3rd Floor
    Boston, MA 02110
  •  
  •  
  • David C. Lewis
    President
    857.400.3202 office
    617.407.0809 mobile
    David.Lewis@amtrustgroup.com 

  • Peter James May
    Assistant Vice President
    Business Development
    857.400.3203 office
    Peter.May@amtrustgroup.com
  •  
  • Gene Mason
    Senior Vice President
    Professional Lines
    857.300.0440 office
    Gene.Mason@amtrustgroup.com


  • Tony Weddle
    Assistant Vice President
    Select Business
    818.478.0943 office
    Tony.Weddle@amtrustgroup.com
  •  
  • Scottsdale Office

    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services
    14301 North 87th Street, Suite 311
    Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  •  
  •  
  • Jeanne Delatorre
    Executive Underwriter
    480.296.7550 office
    Jeanne.Delatorre@amtrustgroup.com
  •  
  •  
  • Woodland Hills Office

    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services
    21550 Oxnard Street, 3rd Floor, Suite 41
    Woodland Hills, CA 91361
  •  
  •  
  • Tony Weddle
    Assistant Vice President
    818.478.0943 office
    Tony.Weddle@amtrustgroup.com
  • .
  •  
  • San Francisco Office

    AmTrust E&S Insurance Services
    101 California Street, 22nd Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94111
  •  
  • .
  • Jesse Norman III MBA, ARM
    Executive Underwriter
    415.362.7000 x 2891 office
    Jesse.Norman@amtrustgroup.com
  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Phone
  • Email*
  • Address 1
  • Address 2
  • City
  • Zip
  • State
  • Comments